Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I Choose to Bless my Marriage......Day 2

Love is Kind

Kindness in 4 Categories 

1. Gentleness~ Speak truth in Love
2.. Helpfulness~ Meeting the needs of the moment
3. Willingness~ Listen first rather than demand your way
4. Initiative ~ You see the need and then make the move first.

Today's Dare
In addition to saying nothing negative to your spouse again today, do at least one unexpected gesture as an act of kindness.

No comments: